Style 20 Style 19 Style 18 Style 17 Style 16 Style 15 Style 14 Style 13 Style 12 Style 11 Style 10 Style 9 Style 8 Style 7 Style 6 Style 5 Style 4 Style 3 Style 2 Style 1
Log in
 
Home

For Community

Useful Links

Atmik Yatra Radio Program

आत्मिक यात्रा रेडियो कार्यक्रम

Nepali Christian Website

नेपाली ख्रीष्टियन वेवसाइट

Singer Karna Das

गायककार कर्णदास

Power to Change Life

परिवर्तन गर्ने शक्ति

Bibles and other resource

बाइबल र अन्य श्रोतहरू

Radio Diaspora Nepali

CLICK Here to listen live Nepali Radio. You are encouraged to listen Live"JIWANKO UDDHESYA" Nepali Manko Nepali Awaz from Radio Diaspora Nepali as per following day and times.

In USA: on every Tuesday at 9-10pm (Eastern Standard Time), 6pm -7pm (Pacific Standard Time), 7pm-8pm (Mountain Standard Time), 8pm-9pm (Central Standard Time) and 5pm-6pm (Alaska Time)

In South Asia: on every Wednesday at 6:45am-7.45am (Nepal) 7:00am-8:00am (Bhutan) and 6:30am -7:30am (India)

In other Countries: Every Wednesday at 9:00am-10:00am (Hong Kong, Malaysia, Singapore & Philippines), 10:00am-11:00am (South Korea & Japan), 5:00am-6:00am (UAE), 4:00am-5:am ( Saudi Arabia and Qatar, Israel & Finland), 10:00am-11:00pm CST (Australia),

 

Download TuneIn Raddio app in your smart phone and listen wherever you are.

Listen your own Nepali Community Radio


 
नेपाली बाइबल सुन्नुहोस्

 
ख्रीष्टमा विस्वास गर्ने मानिसमा हुने गुणहरू

धेरै पटक ख्रीष्टियन विश्वासीहरूको जिउने तरिका, बोलिने शब्द र उनीहरूले गरेको विश्वासमा एकता आउँदैन। यी कारणले गर्दा विस्वासीहरू अख्रीष्टियनहरूको बीचमा ज्योति बन्न्‍नुको सट्टा बाधक बनेको हुन्छन्।तर आज म तपाईहरुलाई नयाँ भइ जिउनु भनेको के हो भन्‍ने बारेमा प्रचार गर्न चाहन्छु।

१. नयाँ जन्म पाएको मानिसले नयाँ चालामा हिङ्नु पर्छ।

२कोरिन्थी ५:१७ कुनै मानिस ख्रीष्‍टमा छ भने ऊ नयाँ सृष्‍टि हो। पुराना कुरा हराएर गए, हेर, अब सबै कुरा नयाँ भएका छन्।

. ख्रीष्टको जस्तो मन हुनुपर्छ।

फिलिप्पी २:५, तिमीहरूको व्‍यवहार येशू ख्रीष्‍टको जस्‍तै होस्।(६-११ पनि)

Read more...
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 Next > End >>

Status Center

We have 5 guests online